Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Arnold Brothers Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
30 Reviews

Cara Erude
01/31/2020
Wonderful, Knowledgeable will definitely call them again!
Tim Murphy
01/30/2020
Great people to work with very knowledgeable on there products so iam having new furnace an central air replaced with a system that notifies them if iam starting to have problems they can see whats wrong and know what they need to bring to fix problem
MacCartney Britton
01/28/2020
Clinton Farwell
11/08/2019
Twice they have helped in desperate times and been very reasonable I would recommend to anyone. If I wasn't disabled I would replace my whole 1987 system through them but it's working for now.
Avocados From Mexico
11/03/2019
Kris Lantz-Kaufman
07/26/2019
My Dad, Jim Lantz, was a general contractor for more than 60 years in the Macomb area. He was brilliant and accepted nothing less than top quality work from his employees and his subcontractors. Dad hired Arnold Bros for personal HVAC work and as subs throughout the years. We lost Dad in February, but we are fortunate we know who he would call locally for most any home maintenance. We are also fortunate so many people in various trades knew and respected him. For some reason, he hired someone else to replace their home AC unit last year. While in town, I realized the AC wasn’t working well, I called Arnold Bros. Not only did they come out the same day, they found quite a mess with the installation done last year. They came back the next day and fixed the mess. My Mom, my sister, and I want to thank the Waller generations for being someone we can trust still to this day. Thanks to Brian and the staff for helping us. Dad would be thankful and proud.
Pete Winters
07/25/2019
Happy as always same day service fixed is right up!!
James Creasy
07/02/2019
Fast service, the service man was extra friendly and had the problem fixed in no time at all. Would highly recommend Arnold Brothers for all your hvac needs.
Myrna Osborn
04/28/2019
They are prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous, plus they explain what was done and why. Have been a customer for probably 20-25 years.
Mike Farniok
04/14/2019
High quality service and people. The best!
Cherryll Gaffney-allen
04/09/2019
Came on time. Gave me a written report of what was done. Took off shoes as he entered the house. Very polite and respectful.
Chelsea Teel
02/24/2019
This winter our furnace went out. It was pumping out unsafe amounts of natural gas in the process of running. We shut it down and went an evening without it. My husband called arnold brothers first thing the next morning and they arrived within the hour. For a little back story- our unit is huge and outside and has required maintenance every single year. It always gives us trouble. We have exclusively used another company in town for the last 7-10 years. And while they eventually got the problem fixed, it cost us an arm and a leg, lots of time, and stress. Not to mention it would break again shortly after! Hank at arnold brothers came out and fixed our issue that morning. He was kind and considerate to myself, my kids, and our dog. He showed me pictures and different parts of the machine, and explained what he thought to be our issue (something the other company NEVER fixed in all the years they were here) and what else he was doing with the unit. The cost was extremely low compared to what we had been paying for “simple fixes”. So glad we chose Arnold Brothers , they were fast, kind, inexpensive, and actually got the job done!
Nancy Beck
02/20/2019
Kerri Koller
02/11/2019
I called this morning at 7:30 and a technician was at my house by 8:45. He worked pretty much all morning to get my furnace going again. They did have to order a new part, but at least I have heat until it comes in! Thanks so much for the quick response! I don’t do good in the cold. 😊
Lindsay Moore
01/29/2019
Great people, great company! They saved the day for us!
Dorothy Green
01/29/2019
Just want to thank them for sending Todd to fix our furnace,he was prompt courteous and knew what he was doing.
Rachel Lenz
10/18/2018
Excellent staff and customer service. My heater went out on the first day of cold temperatures and within a couple of hours a technician was there and had the furnace running within 20 minutes.
Cheryl Hutchins
08/28/2018
Very professional, knowledgable. Diagnosed the AC issue and repaired it quickly. I have used Arnold Brothers for many years and have always been completely satisfied.
Lou Neve
07/03/2018
My air unit went out and I talked with Brian to get a new heating and air unit/system installed, Andy and Trey arrived and they did a VERY GOOD JOB!!! their work ethic, knowledge, and customer service skills are second to none!!!! I tip my hat to all of the people at Arnold Brothers who I dealt with. Job knowledge, service and customer care are #1 with this company, I recommend Arnold Brothers to anyone who's in need of a new system or their existing system repaired!!!👍👍👍👍👍
Terri Chambers Nissen
06/30/2018
Air went out during the night. Called Arnold Brothers between 7:15 and 7:30am. Hank was at my house within 15 to 20 minutes. He had us up and running within 45 minutes. He was very friendly and professional. Great service. Highly recommend Arnold Brothers.
Megan Bennett
05/02/2018
Very impressed by how quickly they were able to come out & fix my AC! I would definitely recommend Arnold Brothers to anyone!! Thank you!!
Heather Logsdon
03/24/2018
Amazing! Answered our call and had our furnace fixed, all within an hour! Our baby will sleep in a warm house tonight, thank you!
Joe Cook
12/13/2017
Thank you Arnold Brothers for servicing my furnace so quickly! The technician (Jim, I think it was) was courteous, professional, and clearly explained everything he was doing. Thanks again for getting my furnace up and running in such a timely fashion!
Rebecca Williamson
11/19/2017
Quality service, prompt, within great staff
Reymundo Zartuche
11/17/2017
See All Reviews