Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Arnold Brothers Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
45 Reviews

Sharon Akin Slaughter
06/24/2020
Case 1130
06/19/2020
Tyler did a very professional installation of our new furnace and central air conditioning system. He and the entire company were very prompt and courteous throughout the entire installation. Would highly recommend Tyler and the entire team for any installation and service. Jeff Heaton
Krista M Wing
06/17/2020
Krista Wing
06/16/2020
Located in Macomb
Todd Jones was our tech. Amazing, patient, kind man! He answered all of my questions and spoke with my husband several times on the phone. It took hours, but he fixed everything perfectly! Cleaned up, lights off, you wouldn’t know he was here. (Except it’s really cold in our house now, lol. Just in time for the heat wave!) Todd even gave us tips for maintenance and making our units run more efficiently. Arnold Brothers has an excellent tech in Todd Jones and will have all of our future cooling AND heating business due to this tech!
Service: System Repair
How likely is it that you would recommend Arnold Brothers to a friend or colleague?
Was your initial call to us answered promptly?
Did our representative present themselves in a neat, professional, and courteous manner at all times?
Did our representative thoroughly explain the service provided to you?
How clean did our representative leave the work site at the completion of the job?
Reymundo Zartuche
05/21/2020
Megan Bennett
05/21/2020
Nancy Beck
05/21/2020
Waylon Trashboat Brown
05/08/2020
Kimberly Brown
05/08/2020
Reymundo Zartuche
05/08/2020
Joe Cook
05/08/2020
Megan Bennett
05/08/2020
Terri Chambers Nissen
05/08/2020
Heather Logsdon
05/08/2020
Nancy Beck
05/08/2020
Cara Erude
01/31/2020
Wonderful, Knowledgeable will definitely call them again!
Tim Murphy
01/30/2020
Great people to work with very knowledgeable on there products so iam having new furnace an central air replaced with a system that notifies them if iam starting to have problems they can see whats wrong and know what they need to bring to fix problem
MacCartney Britton
01/28/2020
Clinton Farwell
11/08/2019
Twice they have helped in desperate times and been very reasonable I would recommend to anyone. If I wasn't disabled I would replace my whole 1987 system through them but it's working for now.
Avocados From Mexico
11/03/2019
Kris Lantz-Kaufman
07/26/2019
Pete Winters
07/25/2019
Happy as always same day service fixed is right up!!
James Creasy
07/02/2019
Fast service, the service man was extra friendly and had the problem fixed in no time at all. Would highly recommend Arnold Brothers for all your hvac needs.
Myrna Osborn
04/28/2019
Mike Farniok
04/14/2019
See All Reviews